I’m back!

Hey guysss I kinda forgot about this blog/got busy/didn’t feel inspired to keep updating this. So some things have changed since my last update:

  • I’m 20 now! Still doesn’t feel like it…I finished my first semester of sophomore year. So after next semester that makes me half way done with college which is insane!
  • I talked of wanting to get into the sorority…I did πŸ™‚ proud Gamma Phi Beta!
  • No longer president of the photography club. I realized I had too much going on in my life and I needed to make time for myself and simply didn’t have the time or dedication for it. I don’t like to be a quitter, but sometimes you have to put yourself first.
  • Still working at the pet resort for breaks! I only have one shift left this winter break. I really hope I can continue for future breaks!
  • I’m no longer friends with my ex, got rejected by another guy who I had liked on and off for a very long time, and now I’m somewhat on a boy hiatus and trying to focus on self-growth instead.
  • Still have my pet fishy but she has a bacterial infection so I’m surprised she’s still holding on 😦
  • A lot closer with my college friends from last year πŸ™‚ I feel like I’ve truly found my place in college.
  • No longer going to minor in anything because I couldn’t find something other than psychology that I’m super passionate about. But I’m officially a psychology major so that’s cool!
  • I can’t think of anything else, but most changes aren’t concrete enough to list. I think of life as constant change and growth. But yeahhh I’m back and I’ll try to post more regularly!
Leave a Reply

