This or That tag

Hey guys! I haven’t posted a ton this summer and I wasn’t in the mood to make a long post so here’s a little “This or That” tag I found online! Feel free to copy and paste your answers šŸ™‚

QUESTIONS:
ā†’ Makeup
Blush or Bronzer: Bronzer, though I don’t use either
Lipgloss or Lipstick: Lipgloss, but again, I don’t really use either
Eyeliner or Mascara: Eyeliner for sure
Foundation or Concealer: Foundation
Neutral or Color Eyeshadow: Neutral, I like to wear tan-ish colors not too far from my skin tone.
Pressed or Loose eye shadows: Pressed, I don’t know how to deal with loose lol.
Brushes or Sponges: Brushes definitely!

ā†’ Nails
O.P.I or China Glaze: O.P.I
Long or Short: Short, but with my nail biting and the instruments I play I don’t have much of a choice lol
Acrylic or Natural: Natural
Brights or Darks: Brights
Flower or No Flower: No flower

ā†’ Body
Perfume or Body Splash: Perfume
Lotion or Body Butter: Lotion
Body wash or Soap: Body wash, I feel like most soap leaves residue behind
LUSH or Other Bath Company: Other

ā†’ Fashion
Jeans or Sweat pants: Jeans! Unless I’m just lounging at home
Long sleeve or Short: Short, but it depends on the weather of course
Dresses or Skirts: Skirts, I’ve never been a huge dress-wearer
Stripes or Plaid: Stripes
Flip flops or Sandals: Flip flops
Scarves or Hats: Scarves, though I don’t wear either super often
Studs or Dangly Earrings: Studs
Necklaces or Bracelets: Necklaces! I had a big bracelet phase a few years ago, but I just don’t like the feeling of having stuff on my wrists anymore.
Heels or Flats: Flats
Cowboy Boots or Riding Boots: Neither hah
Jacket or Hoodie: Jacket
Forever 21 or Charlotte Russe: Forever 21 for sure
Abercombie or Hollister: Hollister, though I don’t shop at either much anymore
Saks 5th or Nordstrom: Nordstrom

ā†’ Hair
Curly or Straight: Wavy?
Bun or Ponytail: Ponytail..for me anyway, I don’t like my hair in buns
Bobby pins or Butterfly clips: Bobby pins
Hair spray or Gel: Hair spray
Long or Short: Longish
Light or Dark: Medium
Side sweep bangs or Full bangs: Depends on the person, I don’t like any bangs on me
Up or Down: Down

ā†’ Random
Rain or Shine: Shine!
Summer or Winter: Summer all the way
Fall or Spring: Fall šŸ™‚
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate
East coast or West coast: East coast, but to be fair I haven’t been to the West Coast nearly as often as the East coast

Leave a Reply

