The Daydreamer Challenge! Almost There Now!

A Little Daydreamer

Dear Awesome Reader,

Tomorrow, the Daydreamer Challenge will begin and I’m super excited! As there are people all around the world participating, the challenge itself won’t start until the afternoon UK time.

When you respond to one of the challenges, feel free to include this badge in your post and tag your post with “daydreamer challenge”.

The Daydreamer Challenge

For our first little challenge tomorrow, I will be giving you 3 topics, each with picture prompts and ideas, and you can write a post using any of the topics and prompts and I will reblog my favourites and points will be awarded!

I’m not going to tell you about what’s going to happen any of the other days because I want there to be surprises!

I hope you are as excited about the challenge as I am and I hope you get to meet many new bloggers! 🙂

If you haven’t yet signed…

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

