Blog challenge

Hopefully I can keep up with this! I may end up doing multiple per day and do none other days

The Happy Healthy Kiwi

Happy Thursday everyone. It’s Good Friday Eve and I’m really looking forward to a lie in tomorrow. What’s everyone’s plans for the Easter Break?

Todays is day two of Love Live Simples 30 Day Blogging Challenge, with twenty facts about me.

image

Twenty! This is gonna be tough! I’ve decided to go with mostly fun facts. Way more interesting! So here we go.

One: I love to write. Probably obvious since I write a blog, but I’ve always loved it. Ideally I would like to write for a living. When I was a child I thought I was going to be an author (or a rock star, I wanted that too). When I was thirteen I had a short story published in a children’s magazine. I even got paid!

Two: I am a semi-qualified hairdresser, but I have never worked as one. I do however still cut my families hair and…

View original post 828 more words

Leave a Reply

